Name                   Herd Name               Phone             Mobile                        E-mail                             Postal Address & Area       Eco

Leon Goosen (Spesiale Lid)

N/A

N/A

082 555 5530

Posbus 201, Tarkastad, 5370

N/A

 

Wisani Bamuza

Bamuza Herd

N/A

083 442 2567

benbamuza@gmail.com

Box 2219, Giyani, 0826

 

KL KS &

 

MB

Hettie Brink

N/A

N/A

082 456 7113

 

toit-purumapride@vodamail.co.za

 

Bus 19 Viljoenskroon 9520

KS

Jako Botes

N/A

N/A

083 549 8678

De Baan10, Caledon, 7200

KS

 

Johan Conradie, jr.

N/A

051 445 2539

082 567 4875

 

conradieliezel@ymail.com

 

Posbus 17574, Bainsvlei, 9338

KL

 

Jurgens Conradie

N/A

00264 63 280 645

081 607 9274

 

idamai@iway.na

 

Posbus 12, Aroab, Namibia

KS & KL

 

Roelf Crous

N/A

021 872 8438

082 806 0300

 

roelf.crous@mweb.co.za

 

Posbus 6104, Paarl, 7620

KS

 

Jannie De Klerk

N/A

049 840 0054

N/A

 

opreisfontein@blueskysa.com

 

Posbus 101, Graafreinet, 6280

KL & KS

 

Erik De Witt

Madiru IVG

053 205 0199

082 681 5999

ehdewitt@gmail.com

Posbus 206, Koffiefontein, 9986

KL KS &

 

MB

Henry Du Preez 

N/A

N/A

083 717 6196

 

admin@henrydp.co.za

 

Posbus 47, Fickburg, 9730

KS

 

Hannes Du Toit

Du Toit Nguni Goats

N/A

073 816 3201

 

hannesdt28@gmail.com

 

Posbus 16, Soutpan, 9356

MB

 

Japie Du Toit

N/A

013 590 0033

082 870 9527

 

kantoor.jrdutoit@gmail.com

 

Posbus 44, Laersdrif, 1065

KL

 

Sas Du Toit

Kwanare IVG

N/A

083 4567 000

 

sas@kwanare.com

 

Posbus 165, Stoffberg, 1056

KS & KL

 

EC IVG Club

N/A

N/A

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Posbus 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern

 

Cape, 4935

Gys Els

Els Familie Boerdery

N/A

071 605 6378

elsfamboerdery@gmail.com

Post Suite 546, P/Sak X5091, Brits,

 

0250

KS

 

Lourens Erasmus

Juvare Veldbokke

N/A

072 307 7306

lourens.erasmus@yahoo.com

Posbus 57, Faunapark, Polokwane,

 

0787

MB

 

Flekker Skillder Stud

Flekker Skilder Stud

N/A

082 557 8706

 

flekkerherds@gmail.com

 

Posbus 279, Vredefort, 9595

KS

 

Lorinda Frylinck

Picasso IVG

N/A

072 959 9722

 

frylincklorinda@gmail.com

 

Posbus 51021, Wierdapark, 0149

KL

 

Gauteng IVG Club

N/A

N/A

073 925 1221

linda.tshabalala@gmail.com

92 Hilton Road Linbro Park Sandton,

 

2090

Johan Geldenhuys

N/A

N/A

072 448 7106

 

kingspring@breede.co.za

 

Posbus 849, Ceres, 6835

KS

 

Charl Gouws 

Chalani Skilderbokke

N/A

082 749 8624

 

jclgouws@gmail.com
 

Suite 23 Privaatsak X8 Vryburg 8600

KS

Max Harding

N/A

N/A

082 334 3471

mnharding@vodamail.com

PostNet Suit 385, P/Sak X504,

 

Sinoville, 0129

MB

 

Astrid Hillerman

Vemvane IVG

N/A

082 613 9107

 

goats@brayerscreek.com

 

Posbus 8, Luneburg, 3183

MB

 

KZN IVG Club

N/A

N/A

082 906 3275

 

dup5862@gmail.com

 

Posbus702, Wartburg, 3233

 

 

S'Busiso Khoza

N/A

N/A

072 661 9009

 

sbu7coza@gmail.com

 

Posbus 1789, Ezakheni, 3381

KS

 

Amanda Lerm

N/A

N/A

082 463 2157

 

amandalerm@gmail.com

 

Posbus 246, Oudtshoorn, 6620

MB

 

Nico Lerm

Lasarus Xhosa Lob Ears

N/A

082 448 3975

 

nico@lasarusgamefarm.co.za

 

Posbus 20, Albertinia, 6695

KL

 

Limpopo IVG Regional Club

N/A

N/A

079 277 5823

 

emmuofhe@gmail.com

 

Box 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

 

 

Louis Lourens

 

Gerhard Lourens

LGL Skilder Goat Stud

012 333 7111

082 853 1758

louis@jacage.com

gerhard@jacage.com

 

Posbus 27024, Gezina, 0031

KS

Curt Lovemore

 

Peter Joseph

N/A

053 298 1012

 

053 298 1821

082 788 5520

 

082 656 1168

furniture@telkomsa.net

 

peterjoseph@mweb.co.za

 

Posbus 39, Douglas, 8730

 

Posbus 23, Douglas, 8730

 

KS

 

KS

 

Wakayi Manzi

N/A

N/A

071 372 2921

 

manzih41@gmail.com

 

3782 No 8 Mdantsane, 5219

KL

Ewalt Maritz

KDK-IVG

N/A

078 120 5483

 

ewalt.maritz60@gmail.com

 

Posbus 68, Griekwastad, 8365

KL

 

Odette Mostert

N/A

083 235 3580

076 828 5576

 

odettemostert@yahoo.com

 

Posbus 117, Lady Grey, 9755

KL

 

Emmanual Mudau

N/A

N/A

079 277 5823

 

emmuofhe@gmail.com

 

Posbus 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

MB

 

Julius Ndlovu

Gatsheni Mbuzi Stud

N/A

082 484 2702

sales@senzangakhonasupplies.com

Swayimani Location, Msilili area,

 

Ward 8, Umgungundlovu

MB, KS,

 

& KL

Neels Nel 

Krinkhout

N/A

082 770 3247

 

neels@krinkhout.co.za

 

Posbus 206, Groblersdal

KS

 

Jean Retief

 

Ronel Retief

Klawervlei

049 8450 301

071 607 0955

082 301 4992

jeanretief@webmail.co.za


ronel@kouwenburg.co.za

 

Posbus 17, Richmond, 7090

KL

Jose Rocha

J & J NC Speckled Goats

N/A

079 387 7252

 

joserocha0303@gmail.com

 

Posbus 264028, Three Rivers, 1925

KS

 

Hilton Sanders

N/A

N/A

072 372 9065

 

hiltongsanders@gmail.com

 

Posbus 146, Wartburg, 3233

MB

 

Sebastian Erasmus

 

Marna Gryevenstein

Seboti Agri

N/A

081 364 8227

 

076 884 0978

sebotie.agri@gmail.com

 

greyvensteinmc@gmail.com

 

Posbus 62, Maroela Agentskap,

 

0487

KL

 

Linda Tshabalala

N/A

N/A

073 925 1221

linda.tshabalala@gmail.com

92 Hilton Road Linbro Park Sandton,

 

2090

MB

Hildegonda Tourelle

N/A

N/A

082 616 0091

 

tourelle.tourelle@gmail.com

 

Posbus 9, Strydenburg, 8765

KL & KS

 

Hennie van den Berg

Rooipoortjie Veldbokke

N/A

082 878 1760

 

hennievdb1@gmail.com

 

Boomstraat 20 Potchefstroom, 2531

KS

 

Casper van der Merwe

N/A

N/A

072 592 9480

 

caspservdmerwe30@gmail.com

 

Posbus 401, Bultfontein, 9670

KL

 

Schalk van der Walt

Gelykfontein IVG

051 654 0150

082 927 1806

 

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

 

Posbus 38, Venterstad, 9798

KL

 

Rudi van Graan

N/A

N/A

082 445 3598

 

karu1@mweb.co.za

 

Posbus 11083, Danabaai, 6510

KS

 

Theresa van Tonder

N/A

084 289 7461

084 098 1642

 

theresa2185@live.com

 

Posbus 273, Machadodorp, 1170

MB

 

Elbé Visser

Die Bult IVG

054 891 0058

073 307 8607

 

dhvisser@telkomsa.co.za

 

Posbus 42, Kenhardt, 8900

KS

 

Deon Vlok

N/A

082 465 5841

071 863 7270

 

deon@hantam.co.za

 

Posbus 76, Calvinia, 8190

All 4

 

Lionel Whittal

Sandilli Mbuzis

043 683 2643

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Posbus 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern

 

Cape, 4935

MB