Name                   Herd Name               Phone             Mobile                        E-mail                             Postal Address & Area       Eco

Leon Goosen (Spesiale Lid)

N/A

N/A

082 555 5530

Posbus 201, Tarkastad, 5370

N/A

 

Jako Botes

N/A

N/A

083 549 8678

De Baan10, Caledon, 7200

NKS

 

Richann Brussow

RHB Skilderstoet

N/A

082 557 8796

richann.brussow@gmail.com

Posbus 279, Vredefort, 9595

NKS

 

Johan Conradie, jr.

N/A

051 445 2539

082 567 4875

conradieliezel@ymail.com

Posbus 17574, Bainsvlei, 9338

XL

 

Jurgens Conradie

N/A

00264 63 280 645

081 607 9274

idamai@iway.na

Posbus 12, Aroab, Namibia

NKS & XL

 

Roelf Crous

N/A

021 872 8438

082 806 0300

roelf.crous@mweb.co.za

Posbus 6104, Paarl, 7620

NKS

 

Jannie De Klerk

N/A

049 840 0054

N/A

opreisfontein@blueskysa.com

Posbus 101, Graafreinet, 6280

XL & NKS

 

Nelus de Waal

 

Hennie van den Berg

Rooipoortjie en Kruitfontein

 

Skilderbok Kuddes

N/A

083 250 4114

082 878 1760

hennievdb@gmail.com

Boomstraat 20, Potchefstroom 2531

NKS

Erik De Witt

Madiru IVG

053 205 0199

082 681 5999

ehdewitt@gmail.com

Posbus 206, Koffiefontein, 9986

XL, NKS &

 

MB

 

Henry Du Preez 

N/A

N/A

083 717 6196

dupreezhf@telkomsa.net

Posbus 47, Fickburg, 9730

NKS

 

Hannes Du Toit

Du Toit Ngunigoats

N/A

073 816 3201

hannesdt28@gmail.com

Posbus 16, Soutpan, 9356

MB

 

Japie Du Toit

N/A

013 590 0033

082 870 9527

kantoor.jrdutoit@gmail.com

Posbus 44, Laersdrif, 1065

XL

 

Pieter Du Toit 

N/A

053 833 3004

083 261 6435

kim.kempharm@gmail.com

Posbus 11127, Hadison Park,

 

Kimberley, 8306

NKS

 

Sas Du Toit

Kwanare IVG

N/A

083 4567 000

sas@kwanare.com

Posbus 165, Stoffberg, 1056

NKS & XL

 

EC IVG Club

N/A

N/A

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Posbus 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern

 

Cape, 4935

Lourens Erasmus

Juvare Veldbokke

N/A

072 307 7306

lourens.erasmus@yahoo.com

PostNet Suite 301 P/Sak X37,

 

Lynwoodrif, 0400 

MB

 

Sebastian Erasmus

 

Marna Gryevenstein

Sebotie Agri

N/A

081 364 8227

danielerasmus365@gmail.com

 

sebotie.agri@gmail.com

Posbus 62, Maroela Agentskap,

 

0487

XL

Lorinda Frylinck

Picasso IVG

N/A

072 959 9722

frylincklorinda@gmail.com

Posbus 51021, Wierdapark, 0149

XL

 

Gauteng IVG Club

N/A

N/A

0723077306

lourens.erasmus@yahoo.com

PostNet Suite 301, P/Sak X37,

 

Lynwoodrif, 0040

Chris Gerber

N/A

N/A

082 445 4540

chris@proreno.co.za

Posbus 39968, Morelettapark,

 

Pretoria, 0044

NKS

 

Johan Geldenhuys

N/A

N/A

072 448 7106

kingspring@breede.co.za

Posbus 849, Ceres, 6835

NKS

 

Max Harding

N/A

N/A

082 334 3471

mnharding@vodamail.com

PostNet Suit 385, P/Sak X504,

 

Sinoville, 0129

MB

 

Astrid Hillerman

Vemvane IVG

N/A

082 613 9107

findastrid@gmail.com

Posbus 8, Luneburg, 3183

MB

 

KZN IVG Club

N/A

N/A

082 906 3275

dup5862@gmail.com

Posbus702, Wartburg, 3233

 

 

S'Busiso Khoza

N/A

N/A

072 661 9009

sbu7coza@gmail.com

Posbus 1789, Ezakheni, 3381

NKS

 

David Kunene

Northern Farms

011 463 0700

082 5704879

kunene@icon.co.za

Box 2967, Cramerview, 2060

NKS

 

Amanda Lerm

N/A

N/A

082 463 2157

amandalerm@gmail.com

Posbus 246, Oudtshoorn, 6620

MB

 

Nico Lerm

Lasarus Xhosa Lob Ears

N/A

082 448 3975

nico@lasarusgamefarm.co.za

Posbus 20, Albertinia, 6695

MB

 

Limpopo IVG Regional Club

N/A

N/A

079 277 5823

emmuofhe@gmail.com

Box 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

 

 

Louis Lourens

 

Gerhard Lourens

LGL Skilder Goat Stud

012 333 7111

082 853 1758

louis@jacage.com

gerhard@jacage.com

Posbus 27024, Gezina, 0031

NKS

Zubair Lorgat

N/A

N/A

084 528 0676

zubairlorgat@gmail.com

34 1st Road, Linbro Park, Dandton,

 

2090

NKS

 

Curt Lovemore

 

Peter Joseph

N/A

053 298 1012

 

053 298 1821

082 788 5520

 

082 656 1168

furniture@telkomsa.net

 

peterjoseph@mweb.co.za

Posbus 39, Douglas, 8730

 

Posbus 23, Douglas, 8730

NKS

 

 

Mossie Mostert

N/A

N/A

072 568 2439

eamostert@vodamail.co.za

Posbus 4, Skeerpoort, 0232

NKS

 

Odette Mostert

N/A

083 235 3580

076 828 5576

odettemostert@yahoo.com

Posbus 117, Lady Grey, 9755

XL

 

Emmanual Mudau

Mathuba Mbudzi Stud

N/A

079 277 5823

emmuofhe@gmail.com

Posbus 463, Tshilwavhisiku, 0938

MB

 

Julius Ndlovu

Gatsheni Mbuzi Stud

N/A

082 484 2702

sales@senzangakhonasupplies.com

Swayimani Location, Msilili area,

 

Ward 8, Umgungundlovu

MB, NKS,

 

& XL

 

Neels Nel 

Krinkhout

N/A

082 770 3247

neels@krinkhout.co.za

Posbus 206, Groblersdal

NKS

 

Jean Retief

 

Ronel Retief

Klawervlei

049 8450 301

071 607 0955

082 301 4992

jeanretief@webmail.co.za

ronel@kouwenburg.co.za

Posbus 17, Richmond, 7090

XL

Jose Rocha

J & J NC Speckled Goats

N/A

079 387 7252

joserocha0303@gmail.com

Posbus 264028, Three Rivers, 1925

NKS

 

Hilton Sanders

RH Ranching Mbuzi Stud

N/A

072 372 9065

hiltongsanders@gmail.com

Posbus 146, Wartburg, 3233

MB

 

Hildegonda Tourelle

N/A

N/A

082 616 0091

chateautourell@gmail.com

Posbus 9, Strydenburg, 8765

XL & NKS

 

Casper van der Merwe

N/A

N/A

072 592 9480

caspservdmerwe30@gmail.com

Posbus 401, Bultfontein, 9670

XL

 

Schalk van der Walt

Gelykfontein IVG

051 654 0150

082 927 1806

gelykfontein@telkomsa.net

Posbus 38, Venterstad, 9798

XL

 

Theresa van Tonder

N/A

084 289 7461

084 098 1642

theresa2185@live.com

Posbus 273, Machadodorp, 1170

MB

 

Elbé Visser

Die Bult IVG

054 891 0058

073 307 8607

dhvisser@telkomsa.co.za

Posbus 42, Kenhardt, 8900

NKS

 

Deon Vlok

N/A

082 465 5841

071 863 7270

deon@hantam.co.za

Posbus 76, Calvinia, 8190

All 4

 

Lionel Whittal

Sandilli Mbuzis

043 683 2643

073 777 6435

lionwhittal@gmail.com

Posbus 10, Bolo Reserve, Eastern

 

Cape, 4935

MB